May 19, 2017

I don’t know what title should I put here so date it is.
Things have been very rough for me the last two weeks, therefore I think I need a break from all this madness. I need to go back to my hometown. I need to see some people who actually care enough about me.

The thing is, the madness is in my head. I can’t bring my body out, when my mind feel so dormant. I am really sure that the hormones are in charge here. Sometimes I feel like I’d like to open up my brain and see what’s going on there.

Social media is really a very bad decision for me. I shall never look into the social media when I’m not well. I see how well people are doing and ignoring me, especially those call themselves friend.

I hate reaching out, because when I do I put trust on those people, and then they just abandon me. I see this so many times that’s why I feel that I should seek professional help. The so called “friends” aid I shouldn’t because it’ll appear in my records but what can I do when they abandon me like this?

So, today is another day that I’m struggling. I am feeling so guilty to talk to my mother. Maybe I should just give up everything…

Leave a comment